JAG Flocomponents Home|Products|Quality|Services|Contact Us|JAGnet
JAG Flocomponents JAG Flocomponents JAG Flocomponents
JagFlo

Contacts

Canada | Corporate

Canada Contacts

JAG flocomponents LP
4123-53 Avenue NW
Edmonton, Alberta
T6B 3R5
Phone: (780)485-2333
Fax: (780)485-2316

info@jagflo.com

INSIDE SALES
Brad Mosher
Inside Sales
Phone: (780)485-2333
brad@jagflo.com

PROJECTS
Rick Gannon
Project Sales
Phone: (780)485-2333
rick.gannon@jagflo.com

Lyndon Hubbard
Inside Sales
Phone: (780)485-2333
lyndon.hubbard@jagflo.com

Steve Laughlin
Inside Sales
Phone: (780)485-2333
steve@jagflo.com

Darren Fairman
Canadian Sales Manager
Calgary, Alberta
Phone: (403)827-7356
darren.fairman@jagflo.com

Willie Pless
Regional Sales Manager
Central Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780)619-1809
willie.pless@jagflo.com

Jason Wogrinc
Regional Sales Manager
Southern Alberta
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Phone: (403)580-1273
jason@jagflo.com

Keith Makelki
Regional Sales Manager
Northern Alberta
Phone: (780)625-1317
keith@jagflo.com
Back To Top
Back To Top

Corporate Contacts

PURCHASING
Cory Pearce
Purchasing Manager
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780)485-2333
cory@jagflo.com

President
Warren Williams
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780)485-2333
warren@jagflo.com

ACCOUNTING
Jill Wright
Controller
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780)485-2333
jill@jagflo.com

FINANCE
Eric Sauze
Chief Financial Officer
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780)485-2333
eric.sauze@jagflo.com

ENGINEERING
David McSorley
Engineering Manager
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780)485-2333
david.mcsorley@jagflo.com

CTO
Mike Ernst
Chief Technical Officer
Edmonton, Alberta
Phone: (780)485-2333
mike.ernst@jagflo.com

Back To Top
JAG Flocomponents  
JAG